Contact Us

Here is a list of 2017-18 Officers of Council 14132, along with email addresses

Grand Knight
Tim Swisher
tswisher1204@outlook.com

Financial Secretary
Wayne Kleckner
wkleckner65@gmail.com

Deputy Grand Knight
Gary Govanus
gary@govanus.com

Chancellor
Anthony Paragone
wpgk2@hotmail.com

Recorder
Tom Triolo
tomt123@cfl.rr.com

Treasurer
Gary Smith
gcsmith10@outlook.com

Advocate
John P. Nasiatka
twopolishjohns@comcast.net

Warden
Geoffrey Ross
geoffrey.ross@live.com

Inside Guard
Ray Fisher, Jr
rayfisherrealtor@aol.com

Outside Guard
Sterling Tilley
home.florida@yahoo.com

One Year Trustee
Sam Ardillo
sardillo39@gmail.com

Two Year Trustee
Richard Joossens
rjoossens68@gmail.com

Three Year Trustee
Joe Nowicki
jnowicki4@cfl.rr.com

Ready to join? Need more information? Do you have general questions and you are not sure who to ask?

Complete the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can!