Council 14132 Officers

Fraternal Year 2020-2021 Officers

John Heeney

Grand Knight
wgk14132@gmail.com

Thomas Triolo

Chancellor
tomt123@cfl.rr.com

Geoffrey Ross

Warden
geoffrey.ross@live.com

John Nasiatka

Advocate
johnpnasiatka@yahoo.com

Fr. Richard Trout

Chaplin

fill

Rick Lane

Financial Secretary
34746rl@gmail.com

Al Twiford

Recorder
al.twiford@gmail.com

Richard Gagnon

lmgagnon90@gmail.com
Inside Guard

fill

Joe Nowicki

One Year Trustee
jdmn1811@gmail.com

Gary Govanus

Three Year Trustee
ggovanus@live.com

Mark Minotti

Deputy Grand Knight
mark273@aol.com

Gary Smith

Treasurer
gcsmith10@outlook.com

Sam Ardillo

Outside Guard
sardillo39@gmail.com

Tim Swisher

Two Year Trustee
tswisher1204@outlook.com