Council 14132 Officers

Fraternal Year 2018-2019 Officers

Gary Govanus

Grand Knight
wgk14132@gmail.com

Thomas Triolo

Chancellor
tomt123@cfl.rr.com

John Nasiatka

Advocate
johnpnasiatka@yahoo.com

Sam Ardillo

Outside Guard
sardillo39@gmail.com

Wayne Kleckner

Financial Secretary
wkleckner65@gmail.com

Mark Minotti

Recorder
mark273@aol.com

Geoffrey Ross

Warden
geoffrey.ross@live.com

Richard Joossens

One Year Trustee
rjoossens68@gmail.com

John Heeney

Deputy Grand Knight
dgk14132@gmail.com

Gary Smith

Treasurer
gcsmith10@outlook.com

Raymond Fisher, Jr.

Inside Guard
reyfisherrealtor@aol.com

Tim Swisher

Three Year Trustee
tswisher1204@outlook.com

Not pictured, Joseph Nowicki, Two Year Trustee, Richard Lane, Lecturer and Fr. Richard Trout, Chaplain

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch. Join the Knights. Make a difference.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!