Council 14132 Officers

Fraternal Year 2017-2018 Officers

Tim Swisher

Grand Knight
tswisher1204@outlook.com

Anthony Paragone

Chancellor
wpgk2@hotmail.com

John Nasiatka

Advocate
twopolishjohns@comcast.net

Sterling Tilley

Outside Guard
home.florida@yahoo.com

Joseph Nowicki

Three Year Trustee
jnowicki4@cfl.rr.com

Wayne Kleckner

Financial Secretary
wkleckner65@gmail.com

Thomas Triolo

Recorder
tomt123@cfl.rr.com

Geoffrey Ross

Warden
geoffrey.ross@live.com

Sam Ardillo

One Year Trustee
sardillo39@gmail.com

Rev. Richard Trout

Chaplan

Gary Govanus

Deputy Grand Knight
dgk14132@gmail.com

Gary Smith

Treasurer
gcsmith10@outlook.com

Raymond Fisher, Jr.

Inside Guard
reyfisherrealtor@aol.com

Richard Joossens

Two Year Trustee
rjoossens68@gmail.com

Brandon McCurry

Lecturer
mccurryb@icloud.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch. Join the Knights. Make a difference.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!  [contact-form to=’communications@corpuschristikofc.org, ddolan.1@netzero.net’ subject=’Someone would like to become a Knight’][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Phone’ type=’text’/][/contact-form]